Top Menu

Listen Online

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Heath Church Sermons

Seeing the LIGHT at Christmas!
(Part of the Individual Sermon series).
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Preparing for CHRISTmas!
(Part of the Individual Sermon series).
Preached by Associate Pastor Jason Baker on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Throttling the Thorn Through Thanks for the Thorn! (Pt. IV - Seek GRACE In It)
(Part of the “Throttling The Thorn Through Thanks For The Thorn” series).
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Throttling the Thorn Through Thanks for the Thorn! (Pt. III – Seek GLORY In It)
(Part of the “Throttling The Thorn Through Thanks For The Thorn” series).
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Throttling the Thorn Through Thanks for the Thorn! (Pt.II - Seek GOD In It)
(Part of the “Throttling The Thorn Through Thanks For The Thorn” series).
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
“Throttling the Thorn Through Thanks for the Thorn” (Pt. I - Intro)
(Part of the “Throttling The Thorn Through Thanks For The Thorn” series).
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Let It Go!
(Part of the Individual Sermon series).
Preached by Associate Pastor Jason Baker on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Does the Cross Mean to You?
(Part of the Individual Sermon series).
Preached by Associate Pastor Jason Baker on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A DANGEROUS Prayer (Pt. IV)
(Part of the A DANGEROUS Prayer series).
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A DANGEROUS Prayer (Pt. III)
(Part of the A DANGEROUS Prayer series).
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser