Listen Online

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Heath Church Sermons

I'm Dreaming of a RIGHT Christmas (Pt. II - The Grace of Giving, Telling Others!)
I'm Dreaming of a RIGHT Christmas
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Dreaming of a RIGHT Christmas (Pt. I -Room for Jesus & Worship)
I'm Dreaming of a RIGHT Christmas
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Thankful For... (Pt. II - Family)
I'm Thankful For..."
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"I'm ThankFul For..." (Pt. I - Food & Friends)
I'm Thankful For..."
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bless The Lord! (Pt. I)
Bless The Lord!
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
"Have You Changed Your Clock?"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Veteran's Sunday - Special Speaker Mur DeJonge
Individual Sermon
Preached by Mur DeJonge on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"To Vote, or Not To Vote?" (Part 3)
To Vote or Not To Vote?
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"To Vote, or Not To Vote?" (Part 2)
To Vote or Not To Vote?
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Mission Driven Christianity"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Associate Pastor Jason Baker on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Series: "A Life Of A Christ-Filled Person" (Part X) Philippians 4:10-23
A Life of a Christ-Filled Person
Preached by Associate Pastor Jason Baker on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
"To Vote, or Not To Vote?" (Part 1)
To Vote or Not To Vote?
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"For Whom Do You Work?"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Associate Pastor Jason Baker on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Be Careful For Nothing"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"The Biblical Philosophy Of Life"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"First Responders"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Mike Horne on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"9/11/01 Reflections"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Richie Simmons on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"You Are The Church"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Associate Pastor Jason Baker on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Anointed With Fresh Oil"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Rev. Dan Downing on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Series: "A Life Of A Christ-Filled Person" (Part IX) "Winning The Mental Battle Of Life"
A Life of a Christ-Filled Person
Preached by Associate Pastor Jason Baker on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser