Listen Online

Active filter: Preacher: Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Heath Church Sermons

“How Simeon Celebrated Christmas!” (Pt. I – HOLY CHARACTER)
“How Simeon Celebrated Christmas!”
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"A Truly Thankful People"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Restitution: Impossible!
Individual Sermon
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Growing Old With Godly Grace”(Pt. V – Endowment/ Encirclement)
2 Corinthians 4:16 Series: "Growing Old With Godly Grace"
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Growing Old With Godly Grace” (Pt. IV – Encouragement/Enablement)
2 Corinthians 4:16 Series: "Growing Old With Godly Grace"
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Growing Old With Godly Grace” (Pt. III – Endearment / Enjoyment)
2 Corinthians 4:16 Series: "Growing Old With Godly Grace"
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Growing Old With Godly Grace” (Pt. II – Entitlement / Entrenchment)
2 Corinthians 4:16 Series: "Growing Old With Godly Grace"
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
“Growing Old With Godly Grace” (Pt. I – Intro/Overview)
2 Corinthians 4:16 Series: "Growing Old With Godly Grace"
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"A Life-And-Death Matter!”
Individual Sermon
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Strength In Weakness!"
Individual Sermon
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Clear Eyes" Pt.II
Matthew 6:22-23 Two-Part Sermon: "CLEAR EYES"
Preached by Senior Pastor Dan M. Downing on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser