Listen Online

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Heath Church Sermons

I'm Dreaming of a RIGHT Christmas (Pt. II - The Grace of Giving, Telling Others!)
I'm Dreaming of a RIGHT Christmas
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Dreaming of a RIGHT Christmas (Pt. I -Room for Jesus & Worship)
I'm Dreaming of a RIGHT Christmas
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Thankful For... (Pt. II - Family)
I'm Thankful For..."
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"I'm ThankFul For..." (Pt. I - Food & Friends)
I'm Thankful For..."
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bless The Lord! (Pt. I)
Bless The Lord!
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
"Have You Changed Your Clock?"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Veteran's Sunday - Special Speaker Mur DeJonge
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"To Vote, or Not To Vote?" (Part 3)
To Vote or Not To Vote?
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"To Vote, or Not To Vote?" (Part 2)
To Vote or Not To Vote?
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Mission Driven Christianity"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Series: "A Life Of A Christ-Filled Person" (Part X) Philippians 4:10-23
A Life of a Christ-Filled Person
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon October 9, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
"To Vote, or Not To Vote?" (Part 1)
To Vote or Not To Vote?
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"For Whom Do You Work?"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Be Careful For Nothing"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"The Biblical Philosophy Of Life"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"First Responders"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"9/11/01 Reflections"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"You Are The Church"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Anointed With Fresh Oil"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Series: "A Life Of A Christ-Filled Person" (Part IX) "Winning The Mental Battle Of Life"
A Life of a Christ-Filled Person
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon August 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser