Listen Online

Active filter: Series: Individual Sermon (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Heath Church Sermons

Dr. Mark Smith & Columbia International University Choir
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“4 Vital Ministry Groups Heath Church MUST Have!” (Pt. I – ‘Leaders & Healers’) - Senior Pastor Dan Downing
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
“Studying God’s Word .. TOGETHER!” - Senior Pastor Dan Downing
Matthew 18:19 Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon February 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Adversity" - Senior Pastor Dan Downing
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"Abortion - An Epidemic of Destruction!" - Senior Pastor Dan Downing
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
"What Brings You Here Today?" Youth Pastor Finn Clay
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"I Love You, Daddy, Because..." - Senior Pastor Dan Downing
Exodus 20:12 Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"When To Say No" - Youth Pastor Daniel (Bumpy) Downing
2 Corinthians 4:8-12 Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Let’s FOCUS .. On FOCUSING .. Our FOCUS!” - Senior Pastor Dan Downing
Hebrews 12:1-2 Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Awesome News For Moms!" - Senior Pastor Dan Downing
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"He Is Alive!!"
Matthew 28:1 Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Just Do It" - Rev. Nathan Becker
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Walking The Line In 2-0-1-9!”
Ephesians 5:15 Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"Courage"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
"A Truly Thankful People"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Restitution: Impossible!
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"The Gift"
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dedication/Ribbon-Cutting New Family Life Center
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Laughing At Jesus" (Dealing With Peer Pressure)
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"A Life-And-Death Matter!”
Individual Sermon
Visit Pastor Bio Page | Sermon August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser